Step By Step Guides On Deleting Your Zoosk Account
Are you trying to delete your Zoosk account but is having some difficulties in doing it? Well, then you have come to the right place. Below is the detailed step by step guide on how to delete Zoosk account.
Before you decide to close your account, take note of the things below first:
- If you are still a subscriber and you deactivate your account before the next billing cycle end, you will lose all your subscriber benefits without refunds.
- Your profile will no longer be visible to all other members.
- Any coins that you have purchased will not be accessible anymore.
- No other members are able to reply to your prior flirts.
- Lastly, you will lose all your friends in Zoosk.
So, after knowing the consequences and still decide to deactivate your account, follow the 4 simple steps belows:
- Login into your Zoosk account.
- On the top right hand corner, click on your name and then click on “Personal Settings”.
- Next, click “Account” and then “Deactivate Your Zoosk Account”.
- A confirmation popup box will appear, click on “Delete Zoosk Account” and you are done.
The above are the few simple steps on closing your account and hope you enjoy it!